04
Nov
09

Robot trip to Japan

Just to show off: I will go to Japan for two weeks from the 15th of november to meet and greet with as many robot-companies over there as possible. For example I have just received confirmation that I can come and visit this company: http://www.robo-garage.com in Kyoto.  I will also attend the iREX in Tokyo and give a presentation about danish robot research at the ET robot contest in Yokohama. I am very much looking forward to this trip – should anybody else wish to invite me to see their robot lab now that I am there – please drop me a mail.

0 Responses to “Robot trip to Japan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

